header image

Our Team

The Virgin Islands Economic Development Authority's Management team is here to help. Below are the friendly faces you will meet and see around our islands.


Wayne L. Biggs, Jr.
Interim Chief Executive Officer
Kelly Thompson-Webbe
Interim Chief Financial Officer
Tracy L. Bhola, Esquire
General Counsel
Nadine T. Marchena Kean
Managing Director
Enterprise Zone Commission
Margarita A. Benjamin
Managing Director
Economic Development Commission
Shanell Petersen
Managing Director
Marketing & 2040 Vision
Yolanda Bryan
Business Ambassador
Monique T. Samuel
Acting Director of Lending
Economic Development Bank